LIVE Virtual Yoga Class: Journey Through the Chakras (8-Week Series)
This is an event series

Join me for a journey through the Chakras. This is a hatha-vinyasa style class. Each week will focus on one of the seven chakras starting with the Root Chakra. You will work the parts of your body relevant to where each chakra is located, learn attributes, and how to correct imbalances with asana, breathing, and meditation techniques. The final week will flow through the entire chakra system, ending with a balancing meditation to bring all things in alignment.

Online Offering
Joining information will be shared with you after you register.
Online Studio
Scheduled Events in Series

No events scheduled

Registering for this series registers you to all events in the series.